The Board of Trustees of the Dighton Public Library are elected officials who are responsible for oversight of the Library, its policies, services and operations, as governed by MGL Chapter 78, Section 11.

Ron O'Connor, ChairTerm Expires: 2023
EveMarie CabralTerm Expires: 2022
Rita AraujoTerm Expires: 2024
  • You will need Adobe Reader to view these documents. You can download it for free by clicking here.